Logo

Events

Watch The Webinar: Lockdown Economics: Will the Economic Recovery Plan Work?

Watch The Webinar: Lockdown Economics: Will the Economic Recovery Plan Work?

07:00 New York · 08:00 Buenos Aires · 12:00 London · 13:00 Paris · 20:00 Tokyo · 22:00 Sydney

South Africa

Haroon Bhorat and Annabel Bishop discuss what South Africa's economy might look like beyond #Covid19 with The Brenthurst Foundation's Ray Hartley and Christiaan Endres of the Konrad Adenauer Stiftung.


Copyright © 2022 The Brenthurst Foundation • Legal documents (privacy, PAIA, POPIA, cookies)Website by Entle