Logo

Events

GAP: Revenue management: What Is To Be Done?

GAP: Revenue management: What Is To Be Done?

09:26 New York · 11:26 Buenos Aires · 14:26 London · 15:26 Paris · 23:26 Tokyo · 01:26 Sydney

Recording available below
A 3-Part seminar series hosted by The Brenthurst Foundation and the Konrad Adenauer Stiftung, and chaired by Professor Haroon Bhorat.

This January The Brenthurst Foundation and Konrad Adenauer Stiftung are launching a three-part Fiscal Policy webinar series hosted by Professor Haroon Bhorat, discussing debt, taxes and political economy reform in South Africa. In this edition we talk with Prof. Dennis Davis, University of Cape Town and Mr. Ivan Pillay, an Independent Consultant.


Subscribe to our newsletter


Copyright © 2022 The Brenthurst Foundation • Legal documents (privacy, PAIA, POPIA, cookies)Website by Entle