Logo

Events

GAP: Our Fiscal Consolidation Path: Is it Feasible?

GAP: Our Fiscal Consolidation Path: Is it Feasible?

09:29 New York · 11:29 Buenos Aires · 14:29 London · 15:29 Paris · 23:29 Tokyo · 01:29 Sydney

Recording available below
The first in our three part series seminar on 'Debt and Taxes: What Does South Africa's Future Hold?'

This January The Brenthurst Foundation and Konrad Adenauer Stiftung have launched a three-part Fiscal Policy webinar series hosted by Professor Haroon Bhorat, discussing debt, taxes and political economy reform in South Africa.

In this, the first in a three-part series, we explore 'Our Fiscal Consolidation Path: Is it Feasible?' with Prof. Michael Sachs, University of the Witwatersrand.


Subscribe to our newsletter


Copyright © 2022 The Brenthurst Foundation • Legal documents (privacy, PAIA, POPIA, cookies)Website by Entle