Logo

Events

Ethical Leadership in Conflict

Ethical Leadership in Conflict

09:59 New York · 10:59 Buenos Aires · 14:59 London · 15:59 Paris · 22:59 Tokyo · 23:59 Sydney

Recording available below
Take a listen from 56:27 mins to our Research Director Ray Hartley deliver his concluding remarks on ethical leadership in conflict during a Business Day Dialogue hosted in partnership with the Konrad Adenauer Foundation and Ecumenical Foundation of Southern Africa.


Subscribe to our newsletter


Copyright © 2022 The Brenthurst Foundation • Legal documents (privacy, PAIA, POPIA, cookies)Website by Entle