Logo

Events

Better Choices: Ensuring South Africa's Future

Better Choices: Ensuring South Africa's Future

10:08 New York · 11:08 Buenos Aires · 15:08 London · 16:08 Paris · 23:08 Tokyo · 00:08 Sydney

Recording available below
Daily Maverick Associate Editor Ferial Haffajee, MTN Group board chairperson and Brenthurst Foundation advisory board member Mcebisi Jonas and Haroon Bhorat, Professor of Economics and Director of the Development Policy Research Unit at the University of Cape Town, examine the solutions that will lead South Africa to a positive and inclusive future.


Subscribe to our newsletter


Copyright © 2022 The Brenthurst Foundation • Legal documents (privacy, PAIA, POPIA, cookies)Website by Entle