Logo

Events

Watch: Putin's Ukraine Gamble

Watch: Putin's Ukraine Gamble

05:00 New York · 06:00 Buenos Aires · 09:00 London · 10:00 Paris · 18:00 Tokyo · 20:00 Sydney

Recording available below
Watch three leading experts on the politics of warfare discuss the Ukrainian conflict. Dr Greg Mills, Director of The Brenthurst Foundation, Rory Stewart, former UK Secretary of State for International Development and Dr David Kilcullen, former advisor to US Secretary Condoleeza Rice and Gen David Patraeus, provide penetrating analysis of Putin's gamble and what happens next.


Subscribe to our newsletter


Copyright © 2022 The Brenthurst Foundation • Legal documents (privacy, PAIA, POPIA, cookies)Website by Entle