Logo

Events

AEC Conference - Rethinking Economic Development and Development Financing in Africa

AEC Conference - Rethinking Economic Development and Development Financing in Africa

09:10 New York · 11:10 Buenos Aires · 14:10 London · 15:10 Paris · 23:10 Tokyo · 01:10 Sydney

Recording available below
Dr Greg Mills spoke on a UNECA Panel on December 2nd where he discussed the findings of his book Expensive Poverty.


Subscribe to our newsletter


Copyright © 2022 The Brenthurst Foundation • Legal documents (privacy, PAIA, POPIA, cookies)Website by Entle