Logo

Events

GRIPS Development Forum - The Asian Aspiration

GRIPS Development Forum - The Asian Aspiration

02:00 New York · 04:00 Buenos Aires · 07:00 London · 08:00 Paris · 16:00 Tokyo · 18:00 Sydney

Dr Greg Mills joins Japan's GRIPS Development Forum to discuss the foundation's latest work 'The Asian Aspiration'

Schedule:
07:00 Opening remark by Izumi Ohno, GRIPS
07:05-07:45 Presentation by Dr. Greg Mills on The Asian Aspiration and where Africa is headed
07:45-08:00 Comments by Kenichi Ohno, GRIPS
07:00-07:30 Discussion


To register your interest email to Ms. Tsuruda (s-tsuruda@grips.ac.jp) stating your name, title and organisation by 19 November.

An invitation email will be sent to you in advance.

Questions and comments will be taken via Chat or Raise Hand during the webinar.


Subscribe to our newsletter


Copyright © 2022 The Brenthurst Foundation • Legal documents (privacy, PAIA, POPIA, cookies)Website by Entle