Logo

Events

GAP: Efficiency of Fiscal Spending, Political Economy of Reform

GAP: Efficiency of Fiscal Spending, Political Economy of Reform

09:25 New York · 11:25 Buenos Aires · 14:25 London · 15:25 Paris · 23:25 Tokyo · 01:25 Sydney

Recording available below
The last instalment in our three part series seminar on 'Debt and Taxes: What Does South Africa's Future Hold?'

This January The Brenthurst Foundation and Konrad Adenauer Stiftung launched a three-part Fiscal Policy webinar series hosted by Professor Haroon Bhorat, discussing debt, taxes and political economy reform in South Africa.

In this, the last in our series we discuss 'Efficiency of Fiscal Spending, Political Economy of Reform' with former Deputy Finance Minister Mcebisi Jonas and Andrew Donaldson from UCT.


Subscribe to our newsletter


Copyright © 2022 The Brenthurst Foundation • Legal documents (privacy, PAIA, POPIA, cookies)Website by Entle