Logo

Events

Daily Maverick book launch webinar: The Asian Aspiration

Daily Maverick book launch webinar: The Asian Aspiration

08:00 New York · 09:00 Buenos Aires · 13:00 London · 14:00 Paris · 21:00 Tokyo · 22:00 Sydney

A discussion on Asia's leadership lessons for Africa.

The Asian Aspiration Book Launch features Business Maverick Editor, Tim Cohen, in discussion with Head of the Brenthurst Foundation and author, Dr Greg Mills, and Professor Haroon Bhorat, Professor of Economics and the Director of the Development Policy Research Unit at the University of Cape Town.


Subscribe to our newsletter


Copyright © 2022 The Brenthurst Foundation • Legal documents (privacy, PAIA, POPIA, cookies)Website by Entle