Logo

Events

Africa In Perspective - RUSI Webinar

Africa In Perspective - RUSI Webinar

11:00 New York · 12:00 Buenos Aires · 16:00 London · 17:00 Paris · 00:00 Tokyo · 01:00 Sydney

Dr Greg Mills joined RUSI's 'Africa In Perspective' webinar to discuss how Africa can turn the covid crisis into an opportunity. The Brenthurst Foundation's Chairman, former President Olusegun Obasanjo, also spoke during the event.


Subscribe to our newsletter


Copyright © 2022 The Brenthurst Foundation • Legal documents (privacy, PAIA, POPIA, cookies)Website by Entle